free web hosting | website hosting | Web Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting

Leaving the East-West Chat room...

Hoping you had a good time, we thank you for using the CHAT.


Remember the chat schedule
Thursdays, 2 p.m. GMT
Saturdays, 2 p.m. GMT.
For local times check table.
Fridays, 9 a.m. GMT 
so that the Far Eastern people (Farah, Thangam, Tatiana) might join the chat. Check your local time here

LOCAL TIMES

Albuquerque NM USA 8 a.m.
Colima Mexico 9 a.m.
Jefferson City TN,
New York,
Philadelphia PA
USA 8 a.m.
GMT Universal time 2 p.m.
London UK 3 p.m.
Witbank South Africa 4 p.m.
Valetta Malta
Pisa Italy
Pula Croatia
Belgrade Yugoslavia
Szeged Hungary
Nizna Slovakia
Torun, Warsaw Poland
Szeged Hungary
Riga Latvia
Ankara Turkey 5 p.m.
Sofia Bulgaria
Brasov, Cluj,
Baia Mare
Romania
Kyiv Ukraine
St. Petersburg,
Moscow,
Rostov /Don
Russia 6 p.m.
Yerevan Armenia 7 p.m.
Bangalore India 7:30 p.m.
Ekaterinburg Russia 8 p.m.
Tangerang Indonesia 9 p.m.
Vladivostok Russia 1 a.m.

Students. Faculty. Home. News. Updates. Forum. Classifieds. FAQ. Guestbook. Links.